Soft-skills development through Coaching, Trainings and Events

Active listening, stress management, change management, entrepreneurship, creativity and innovation...

INDIVIDUALS

I am an individual and I would like to change or fix something in my private or professionnal life. I would like to feel more confident, motivated, energized or simply be more organized….But I don’t know where to start…I need advices, help, or tools to get started…

 

MORE INFO

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

I am a coach or a organization that supports entrepreneurs and I often deal with candidates who struggle to get started, keep moving or succeed in their business. I am looking for tools or a method to help my clients succeed in what they undertake…

 

MORE INFO

BUSINESS

I am a Human Ressource Director, a CEO or simply an employee who cares about my company. I know we have a great potential, I would like to create a culture of entrepreneurship while preserving the health of the people I work with…

 

MORE INFO

References: Eagle’s Flight, Impulse/Boost Your Talent, FEE, EUMA, Sony, Manpower, IBA, BPost, Greenpeace, Crea PME, Centre de Formation à Distance, Dynamo International, Psymi, Petits Riens, Credal, ADEPS, Konki, Bedenk, EFP, IFAPME, Invest Horizon, Europe Unlimited, Azimut, ISALT, Intys Consulting, Accenture, European Commission, Junior Chamber International, Masterplanevents, Traxio, Educam, Police Fédérale…

“The concept is really well thought through! You are our preferred supplier for our events”

Kamil Mroz

“It is really powerful! Your tool really works! “

Magali Poublon

” I think you helped me discovering what I want to do with my life! “

VIDEOS

Dive into the R-each universe through our videos:  Keynote speeches, animations, webinars… Discover our philosophy, the vibe of our events, what people say about us…

A question?

Call us now!

Coaching, formations et événements pour se donner une direction, re-donner du sens, construire durablement

PARTICULIERS

Je suis un particulier et je voudrais améliorer ma vie personnelle ou professionnelle, me sentir plus confiant, plus motivé, plus organisé, retrouver du sens… Mais je ne sais pas comment m’y prendre. J’ai besoin d’aide, de conseils, d’outils pour avancer…

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ACCOMPAGNANTS

Je suis un coach ou une structure qui accompagne des personnes et je suis souvent confronté à des individus qui ont du mal à se lancer et faire aboutir leur projet. Je recherche une méthode ou des outils pour aider mes clients à entreprendre, réussir et développer leur plein potentiel…

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ENTREPRISES

Je suis un DRH, un chef d’entreprise ou tout simplement un employé qui se soucie de son entreprise. Mon entreprise à du potentiel inexploité et je voudrais stimuler l’intrapreneurship tout en préservant la santé de mon personnel…

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

VIDEOS

Plongez dans l’univers de R-each à travers nos vidéos.   Conférences, animations, webinars… Découvrez notre philosophie, l’atmosphère et ce que les participants en disent!

« Le concept est vraiment bien pensé…vous êtes notre partenaire idéal pour l’organisation de nos événements »

Kamil Mroz

« C’est vraiment fort, très puissant votre outil…ça marche… »

Magali Poublon

« Je crois que vous m’avez aidé à trouver ce que je veux vraiment faire de ma vie ! »

 

UNE QUESTION ?

Contactez-nous